Nymark IL

Trenere og lagledere

Trenere og lagledere

DAMER A-lag
Hovedtrener: Benedikte Norevik, benidorm@hotmail.com, tel 995 30 153
Assistenttrener: Christoffer Fossdal, fossdal_33@msn.com, tel 980 74 250
Lagleder: Tom Andreassen, tandr@online.no, tel 909 07 711

DAMER B-lag
Lagleder: Solveig Hagman, hagman.solveig@gmail.com, tel 414 02 134

HERRER A-lag
Trener: Ørnulf Jacobsen, orn112@hotmail.com, tel 992 70 177
Assistenttrener: Bjarte Opsal, bjarteopsal@gmail.com, tel 950 58 822
Assistenttrener: Lasse Steffensen, lasse.aa.steffensen@gmail.com, tel 922 83 198
Assistenttrener. Kristian Severeide, tel 920 41 599
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887
Kontaktperson. Boris Klyve, boris.klyve@tv2.no, tel 905 12 196

HERRER B-lag
Trener: Thomas Vestby, thomas.vestby@gmail.com, tel 413 41 103
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887

HERRER junior - 1
Trener: Morten Damhagen, morten.damhagen@maritim.no, tel 400 16 051
Assistenttrener: Nicolas Johannessen, nicolassovig@icloud.com, tel 472 44 295
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887

HERRER junior - 2
Trener: Markus Odland, tel 468 97 385
Trener Erlend Folkvord, tel 928 99 562
Kontaktperson: Leif Moberg, leif.moberg.eurosko.no, tel 900 90 329
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887

JENTER 17
Jenter født 2000/2001/2002
Hovedtrener: Cathrine Holden, catrine.holden@gmail.com, tel 906 85 265
Lagleder: Rune Skjåstad, rune.skjastad@uib.no, tel 924 92 284
Trener: Gunnar Fjon, gfjon@hotmail.com, tel 932 60 670
Trener: Ørnulf Risnes, ornulf.risnes@gmail.com, tel 416 20 935
Trener: Leif Erik Solbakken, leif.erik.solbakken@fks.fmcti.com, tel 930 16 011
Trener: Malin Andreassen, malin@mxsportbergen.no, tel 476 66 329
Trener: Stig Reinsnos, reinsnos@gmail.com, tel 970 70 927

GUTTER 16
Hovedtrener: Martin Leknes-Nygård, martin-nygaard@live.no, tel 995 43 905
Trener: Joakim Kaland, kaland5@msn.com, tel 980 61 154
Assistent: Bjørn "Bønni" Johannessen, bjørnjohannessen87@gmail.com, tel 451 05 452

GUTTER 15-1
Hovedtrener: Espen Larsen, espen.l@hotmail.com, tel 934 56 291
Lagleder: Knut Lavik, knulavi@broadpark.no, tel 982 84 843
Trener: Sverre Lehmann, emlehma@online.no, tel 971 97 288
Foreldrekontakt: Geir Kvile, geir.kvile@gmail.com, tel 993 98 459

GUTTER 15-2
Hovedtrener: André Leknes, aleknes@gmail.com, tel 944 30 540
Assistenttrener: Tor Martin Leknes, tormartinleknes@gmail.com, tel 466 93 897
Lagleder: Ingunn Wergeland, ingunn.kjellove@online.no, tel 911 33 340

GUTTER 15-3
Hovedtrener: Henrik Berg, henrikanberg@gmail.com, tel 932 83 111
Assistenttrener: Tor Martin Leknes, tormartinleknes@gmail.com  tel 466 93 897
Lagleder/foreldrekontakt: Yngve Træland, heiyngve@gmail.com, tel 456 06 566

GUTTER 14
Hovedtrener: Mikal Svendal, mikalsvendal02@gmail.com, tel 938 45 153
Trener: Ståle Ryan, staryan@online.no, tel 55 28 12 41
Trener: Jan Morten Sagvaag, jmsagvaag@hotmail.com, tel 55 01 59 74

JENTER 14
Trener: Tarjei Ytrehus Bjørkly, tarjei@odinprosjekt.no, tel 900 63 037
Trener: Arild Sondre Sekse, arildsekse@gmail.com, tel 952 61 518
Foreldrekontakt: Ragnhild C. Krüger Hvoslef, ragnhildcathrine@gmail.com, tel 991 08 215
Foreldrekontakt: Kjersti Skjervheim, kskjervheim@gmail.com, tel 913 54 211

GUTTER 13
Trener: Kristian Botnen, kristianbotnen550@gmail.com, tel 900 61 798
Trener: Thomas Milford, thomas.milford@gmail.com, tel 982 19 595
Trener: Christian Ohldieck, chrohdieck@gmail.com, tel 473 18 419
Trener: Ole Barman, ole.gregor.barman@gmail.com, tel 913 28 484
Trener: Arve Fjeldsbøe, arvfjeld@online.no, tel 934 35 440
Trener: Arvin Træland: arvin95@hotmail.com, tel 476 59 004 

JENTER 13
Trener: Ann-Kristin Nilsen, akn@hib.no, tel 414 32 445
Trener: Morten Damhagen, morten.damhagen@maritim.no, tel 400 16 051
Trener: Thomas Geisner, tgeisner@me.com, tel 55 31 81 61
Lagleder: Jostein Hauge, jostein.hauge@konseptbygg.no, tel 900 62 258

GUTTER født 2005
Trener: Kjetil Foer, kjetil.foer@Rolls-royce.com, tel 482 67 494
Trener: Christoffer Krzcywinski, christoffer.krzcywinski@gmail.com, tel 982 43 689
Trener: Kjell Tellnes, kjell.tellnes@miele.no, tel 470 88 825
Trener: Fredrik A. Meland, fredrik.andreas.meland@gmail.com, tel 901 80 742
Trener: Tormod Bjånes, tormodkb@yahoo.no, tel 958 26 994
Trener: Andrè Leknes, aleknes@gmail.com, tel 944 30 540
Trener: Stig Reinsnos, reinsnos@gmail.com, tel 970 70 927

GUTTER født 2006
Trener: Ole-Christian Bordvik, ocb@bjorgvin.no, tel 920 88 922
Trener: Sølve Sætre, soelvesaetre@yahoo.no, tel 957 63 165
Trener: Tore Steensen, toresteensen@hotmail.com, tel 924 56 785
Trener: Andreas Brunvatn Ørevik, andreasore@hotmail.com, tel 916 91 167
Trener: Jesper Nielsen, monsterson@hotmail.com, tel 454 55 469
Trener: Jørgen Golten Thue, jt@stageway.no, tel 982 85 102
Trener: Tarjei Ytrehus Bjørkly, tarjei@odinprosjekt.no, tel 900 63 037
Trener: Christer Sivertsen, christer.sivertsen@hotmail.com, tel 401 00 078
Foreldrekontakt: Hege Hammersland, hegham72@yahoo.no, tel 900 76 310

JENTER født 2006
Trener: Sølvi Johannessen Yildiz, s-j-yild@online.no, tel 478 66 447
Assistenttrener: Astrid Guddal, astrid.guddal@hfk.no, tel 909 81 289
Foreldrekontakt: Eira Noeding Gabrielsen, eira-g@online.no

GUTTER født 2007
Trener: Øystein Bjaanes, oystein.bjaanes@akersolutions.com, tel 473 07 105
Trener: Nils Ivar Erdal, nils.ivar.erdal@veidekke.no
Trener: Anders Sirevaag, anders.sirevaag@broadpark.no, tel 408 52 698
Trener: Ole Andvik, oandvik@gmail.com, tel 962 29 186
Trener: Bjørn Bjørnstad, bjorn.a.bjornstad@gmail.com

JENTER født 2007
Hovedtrener: Jørgen Altern Wathne, jorgen.wathne@skanska.no, tel 458 69 209
Trener: Eli Lea, eli.lea@gmail.com, tel 994 41 414
Trener: Kjetil Bratland, kjetil.bratland@sgfinans.no, tel 480 06 883
Trener: Stig Jarle Svardal, ssvardal@gmail.com, tel 982 65 652

GUTTER født 2008
Trener: Fabian Beltran    tlf: 97091233    epost: vonbel@gmail.com
Trener: Rolf Brudvik Edvardsen    tlf: 90942948    epost: rolfbe@hi.no
Trener: Øyvind Sverre Svendsen    tlf: 47815987    epost: oyvind.sverre.svendsen@helse-bergen.no
Trener: Christian Festø    tlf: 95798697    epost: christianfestoe@gmail.com


JENTER født 2008
Trener: Joakim Soo Wallmark, shimanowallmark@icloud.com, tel 922 20 919
Trener: Gisle Morken, idrettsveien60a@yahoo.no, tel 905 71 148
Trener: Inger Lise Drabløs, ingerlisedrablos@gmail.com, tel 959 05 401 

GUTTER født 2009

Trener: Frode Røsjø    tlf: 97078714   epost:  frode@broadpark.no
Trener: Øystein Sæter    tlf: 95516597    epost: oeystein.saeter@gmail.com
Trener: Frode Berg    tlf: 90770552    epost: frode.berg@akersolutions.com
Trener: Odd-Rune Hegrenes    tlf: 99779352    epost:oddrune.hegrenes@gmail.com
Trener: Stian Indrevoll       epost:  indrevoll@hotmail.com
Kontaktperson: Guro Traae Magnusson    97504651    epost: gmagnuss@broadpark.no
Trener: Elin Sørhus    tlf: 95240889    epost: elin.sorhus@gmail.com


JENTER FØDT 2009
Trener:Sølve Sætre, soelve.saetre@yahoo.no, tel 957 63 165
Trener: Ola Helge Hjetland, olahelge@gmail.com, tel  970 67 932
Trener: Tom Landsvik, tom.landsvik@ahlsell.no, tel 402 90 869

GUTTER og JENTER født 2010
Trener: Thomas André Olsen, thomasandre.olsen@fotonorden.no tel 488 96 438
Trener: Helge Hope, helge@hope.tc, tel 952 66 870

Trener: Sveinung Unneland, sveinung.unneland@uib.no
Trener: Joachim Kalsaas, jok@roomstyling.no, tel 482 68 585
Trener: Kjersti Brown, kjersti.mokleiv@gmail.com, tel 917 52 677
Trener: Sølve Rydland, solve.rydland@gmail.com, tel 952 40 957
Kontaktperson:  Karoline Kalstveit, karoline.nymarkil@gmail.com

Jenter født 2010

Trener: Krister Hoaas   tlf:  93094052    epost: krister.hoaas@gmail.com
Trener: Torgeir Enerstvedt    tlf: 92095910    epost: torgeir77@hotmail.com
Trener: Naeem Searle    tlf: 90949673   epost:  naeemsearle@gmail.com

Gutter født 2011

Trener: Øyvind Løland   tlf 95171817    epost: Oll@tv2.no
Trener: Bård Henning Tvedt    tlf: 95942370    epost: bhtvedt@gmail.com
Trener: Glenn Jensen Mangerøy    tlf: 97556626   epost:  glenn.mangeroy@gmail.com
Trener: Øystein Haaland    tlf: 48230766    epsost: oeh041@gmail.com
Kontaktperson: Carina Bogen Sleveland    tlf: 90628911    epost: carinabogensleveland@hotmail.com

Jenter født 2011

Trener: Fredrik Andreas Meland    tlf: 90180742   epost:  fredrik.andreas.meland@gmail.com

Gutter født 2012

Trener: Idriss Njoya    tlf: 48232503   epost:  idrissnjoya@gmail.com
Trener: Petter Goga    tlf: 95053330    epost: pettergoga@icloud.com
Trener: Kjetil Jensen    tlf: 91816123    epost: kjetil.jensen@bkk.no
Trener: Thomas Andre Olsen  tlf: 48896438   epost:  thomasandre.olsen@fotonorden.no
Trener: Tom Solberg    tlf: 90601052   epost:  tom.solberg@gmail.com
Trener: Trond Høyde    tlf: 93890571    epost: hoeyden@hotmail.com
Trener: Tore Steensen    tlf: 92456785   epost:  toresteensen@hotmail.com

 

Jenter født 2012

Trener: Tom Larssen    tlf: 91841905   epost:  tlarssen@hotmail.com
Trener: Tom Landsvik    tlf: 40290869    epost: tom.landsvik@ahlsell.no

Gutter født 2013

Trener: Sølve Rydland      epost:  solve.rydland@nrk.no
Trener: Torgeir Enerstvedt      epost:  torgeir77@hotmail.com
Trener: Morten Eide     epost:    mei@wr.no
Trener: Mia  Farstad    epost:    miafarstad@gmail.com
Trener: Synne Lillebø     epost:    synnenl@gmail.com
Trener: Per Vidar Raunholm    epost:    per.vidar.raunholm@gmail.com
Trener: Ingunn  Kolltveit      epost:   ingunkol@gmail.com
Kontaktperson: Karoline  Kalstveit    epost:   karoline.nymarkil@gmail.com

 

Jenter født 2013

Trener: Kristina  Aakerblom  epost: kristina.aakerblom@gmail.com
Trener: Casper Meland   epost: caspermeland@gmail.com
Trener: Stian  Aardal      epost: stiaar@gmail.com
Kontaktperson: Cecilie Meland   epost: ceciliemagnusmeland@gmail.com

Stjernelaget
Trener: Louise Lygren, louiselygren@gmail.com

Trener: Kristina Presthus kristina.presthus@gmail.com

 

 

Nymark IL
Postadresse: Postboks 13, 5821 Bergen
Besøksadresse: Fredrik Stangsvei 14
post@nymarkil.no

 

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift